It’s time to party. 

Celebrate with ocean or the skyline views at Prince Deck, Prince Dining Room or for an underground mood book the Prince Bandroom.

Each space has its own unique vibe to suit any occasion. From work Christmas parties, belated birthday celebrations, long lunches, wedding engagements or anything in-between.

Get in touch with our vibrant team that will happily walk you through all of our spaces, beverage packages and delicious food options. Sky is the limit at The Prince. Not even kidding, we have a rooftop.

ENQUIRE NOW   

CHRISTMAS DAY.

Prince Dining Room

11.30am – 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Prince Public Bar

12pm – 5.30pm

BOOK NOW

Little Prince Wine

11am – 5.30pm

Walk ins available and last minute gifting options.

NEW YEARS EVE.

Prince Dining Room

12pm – late

BOOK NOW

Prince Public Bar

7am – late

BOOK NOW

Little Prince Wine

11am – late

BOOK NOW

DECEMBER + JAN GENERAL TRADING HOURS

Prince Dining Room

Monday – Thursday 4pm – 10pm

Friday – Sunday 12pm – late

Friday 24th Dec – 12pm – 10pm

Saturday 25th Dec – 11.30am – 5.30pm

Sunday 26th Dec – 12pm – 10pm

Monday 27th Dec – 12pm – 4pm

 Tuesday 28th Dec – 12pm – 4pm

Wednesday 29th Dec  – 12pm – 10pm

Friday 31st Dec-  (NYE) – 12pm – late

Saturday 1st Jan-  (NYD) – 12pm – 10pm

Sunday 2nd Jan – 12pm – 10pm

Monday 3rd Jan – 12pm – 4pm

Ongoing from January

Monday – Friday 4pm – late

Saturday + Sunday 12pm – late

Prince Public Bar

Monday – Friday 7am – 10pm

Saturday + Sunday 8am – late

Friday 24th Dec – 7am – 10pm

Saturday 25th Dec – 8am – 5.30pm

Sunday 26th Dec – 8am – 10pm

Friday 31st Dec-  (NYE) – 7am – late

Saturday 1st Jan-  (NYD) – 8am – late

Little Prince Wine

7 days | 11am – late

Friday 24th Dec – 11am – late

Saturday 25th Dec – 11am – 5.30pm

Sunday 26th Dec – 11am – late

Friday 31st Dec-  (NYE) – 11am – late

Saturday 1st Jan-  (NYD) – 11am – late

Rennie3